Things to hand out

2 May

I felt that having just some postcards to hand out wouldn’t be much.

So, since I had a pack of “clear” sticker paper left over, I made a bunch of stickers! Now everyone can take a Mr Space Giraffe or a Bowie and stick them on their computer or wherever they so choose.

See? Totally clear labels.

Well anyway, it’s important to me to have stuff to give out.

On the proper stickers, they also have my web address on them, just as a little extra promotion.

I’ve made four of every character, so I’ve got a good stack, but it’ll be first come first served really and they can take whichever character(s) they want.

Who knows where they’ll end up?

Leave a Reply

