Disasters with eye tracking.

14 Mar

It seems that eye tracking today was just not playing ball.

Lighting conditions seem to affect the thing majorly, so in D9 today, it was just no good. The room was too bright.

I may have to use plan C. The Kinect.

Now, I’ve been looking for an excuse to use the kinect for a while, but not in this way. But, after a quick internet poll and thinking through the idea. The kinect is probably the better option for an exhibition. It becomes instant to use, zero setup and i can have hidden little gestures in for people to explore.

Just like these guys.

Behind every cloud and all that.

Excuse me while I eat my weight in chocolate.

(dont make me run I’m full of shocolaaaat)

 

Leave a Reply

