Future proofing my code

18 Dec

I’ve just been adding a few extra bits to my brainwave code to make it a bit stronger and easier to use in the future.

I’ve added in my own event listeners for certain brainwave values. I can now listen to see if there is any values coming through, so if the hat is on, if the hat is off or even if there are certain values coming through.

Now I have event handlers for:
hat is on
hat is off
min concentration (50 +)
med concentration (70+)
max concentration (100)

I just wanted to make it easier for myself to see if the user is wearing the hat or not. Now its as easy as checking for a mouse click

Leave a Reply

