Its story time children

12 Dec

I’ve written a story! Kinda!

Well, I needed a story to go with my game, and I’ve had ideas for this story and reasoning floating around in my head for a while now. I’ve just put them all on screen, and now it actually, sort of makes sense.

This is only a first draft, but I think it has all the necessities that my game needs to explain the game, explain the tech, give it longevity (which may be shortened, depending on how quick I make the levels) and hopefully make it something that’s interesting and grand enough that it wraps up my years in this university nicely.

I have a PDF for download and easy reading, and also images of the text for those who cant be bothered to download them.

Leave a Reply

