Logo Updated

7 Dec

I’ve changed the logo again. Instead of the logo being the O in spaced out, it is now moved to the side and the text is fully there:

This might get changed later on. I’m looking into arcade cabinet art and retro games as the inspiration for this.

I have an idea in mind for how I want this set up in the exhibition. I really like the idea of an arcade cabinet, but mine will be changed so that it will form the back of a booth that someone can sit in and a control panel infront of them.

This gives me large side and back panels where I can put up huge prints of artwork. I think this could look really good if I get the artwork just right, so I will be looking into this style later on.

Leave a Reply

