Koala’s

4 Dec

I got shown this picture today from the webcomic nedroid. He does comics about various personified animals. He did this little panel about a super hero koala.

I quite liked the way the koala was drawn, so I think I will use this as  reference guide for when I’m re drawing my koala.

As a style, it’s very simplified, but yet retains the inherent cuteness of the koala. I like this factor, so I think that keeping this cute image when redrawing my koala may be a good idea. Making him look evil may seem necessary to the varying plot of my game, but, I think that having him expressionless, spinning through space might also work.

I’ll just have to try it and see.

 

Leave a Reply

