An early start

3 Aug

Summer holidays are a boring time. Especially when you couldn’t get a job that wasn’t in a dusty warehouse. So, to keep myself amused, I started researching into ideas for my final major project. I have come up with around 10 ideas so far. Some are more viable/fleshed out than others.

Some are very loosely called ideas. More like inspirational starting points.

This year I’m doing things a little different. Instead of a little book, or several books. I will be doing everything through this blog and compiling it into one very sexy looking book. Well that’s the plan anyway.

I’m also conducting experiments into various elements that I would like to see developed further in whatever project I decide to go with. I also have some ideas regarding packaging and brand design and incorporating all this into one project would be tough, but I think it would be a good challenge.

Leave a Reply

